"Fit4 Entrepreneurship"

Fit4Entrepreneurship is a training completing the entrepreneurial ecosystem by offering a follow-up to future entrepreneurs registered with ADEM. The scheme was developed by the Chamber of Commerce in collaboration with ADEM (Luxembourg’s National Employment Agency) and the Chamber of Skilled Crafts with the financial support of the European Social Fund and the Ministry of Labour, Employment and the Social and Solidarity Economy. Trainers and coaches are experts in business creation, and come, among others, from the House of Entrepreneurship team. The House of Training carries out the administrative management of the training  programme scheme, which lasts for 10 weeks.

Beneficiaries

The Fit4Entrepreneurship programme is exclusively for jobseekers registered with ADEM. Interested jobseekers can contact their personal ADEM advisor who will take care of the registration for an information workshop.

Procedure

Jobseekers interested in the "Fit4 Entrepreneurship" programme can register for the Entrepreneurship Information Workshop to obtain general information. At the end of this workshop, candidates will be asked to complete a questionnaire. They will then be invited to participate in an interview with experts from the ADEM and the two employers' organisations who will then decide whether or not to admit them to the scheme.

Training content

The selected candidates will join the "Fit4 Entrepreneurship" programme, which is made up of two components:

  • Training : better self-awareness, business idea modeling, introduction to business management, writing of a business plan.
  • Coaching and guidance : in parallel to the training, candidates benefit from individual coaching by a company manager to successfully carry out the business project and get an indepth view about the risks and opportunities. 

At the end of the programme, the candidates present their business project to the experts. During this interview, the decision to support the candidate or not in a post-creation scheme is made.

Required qualifications

The level of education and qualifications must meet the required criteria to have access to the profession.

Training is offered in Luxembourgish, German, French or English.

Last update

"Fit4 Entrepreneurship"

Was wird gefördert?

Fit4Entrepreneurship ist eine Weiterbildungsmaßnahme im Bereich der Existenzgründung. Ziel ist es, künftige Existenzgründer, die bei der ADEM arbeitsuchend gemeldet sind, auf ihre unternehmerische Tätigkeit vorzubereiten. Das Programm wurde von der Handelskammer in enger Zusammenarbeit mit der ADEM und der Handwerkskammer und mit finanzieller Unterstützung durch den Europäischen Sozialfonds (ESF) und das Ministerium für Arbeit, Soziales sowie Sozial- und Solidarwirtschaft entwickelt. Die Dozenten und Coaches sind allesamt Experten im Bereich der Unternehmensgründung, die unter anderem dem Team des House of Entrepreneurship angehören. Organisiert wird die Weiterbildungsmaßnahme vom House of Training.

Für wen ist das Projekt gedacht?

Die Weiterbildungsmaßnahme "Fit4Entrepreneurship" richtet sich ausschließlich an Arbeitsuchende, die bei der ADEM gemeldet sind. Interessenten können sich bei ihrer ADEM-Beratungsfachkraft melden, die die Anmeldung zu einer Infoveranstaltung veranlasst.

Beantragung

Arbeitsuchende, die Interesse an dem Programm "Fit4Entrepreneurship" haben, nehmen zunächst an einer Infoveranstaltung teil, um allgemeine Hinweise zur Teilnahme an der Weiterbildung zu erhalten. Am Ende der Infoveranstaltung werden die Interessenten gebeten, einen Fragebogen auszufüllen und ihre Geschäftsidee zu schildern. Im Anschluss daran werden sie zu einem persönlichen Gespräch mit Experten der ADEM und den Berufskammern eingeladen, die über die Teilnahme am Programm entscheiden.

Inhalt der Weiterbildung

Das Programm "Fit4Entrepreneurship" setzt sich aus zwei Komponenten zusammen:

  • Weiterbildung : Konkretisierung der Geschäftsidee, Grundlagen der Unternehmensführung, Erarbeitung eines Businessplan
  • Begleitung & Coaching : Parallel zu den Weiterbildungsveranstaltungen werden die Teilnehmer während des gesamten Programms individuell von einem erfahrenen Unternehmer begleitet, der mit ihnen die möglichen Risiken und Chancen der Geschäftsidee erörtert.

Am Ende des Programms präsentiert der Teilnehmer seine Geschäftsidee einer Expertenjury.

Teilnahmevoraussetzungen

Der Teilnehmer muss über die notwendigen Ausbildungsabschlüssse und Qualifikationen verfügen, die für die Ausübung der geplanten Tätigkeit erforderlich sind.

Die Weiterbildung "Fit4Entrepreneurship" findet in Luxemburgisch/Deutsch oder in Französisch oder in Englisch statt.

Zum letzten Mal aktualisiert am