Ministry of Labour

The Ministry is responsible for three distinct fields of policy:

The Ministry defines the strategic goals within these fields and coordinates their implementation.

The following three administrations fall under the remit of the Ministry: the National Employment Agency, the Inspectorate of Labour and Mines, and the Labour College.



Georges MIscho
Minister of Labour

Last update